Elektronski naslovi učiteljev

UČITELJ email naslov
Barbara Ambrož barbara.ambroz@solavidem.si
Gorazd Černila gorazd.cernila@guest.arnes.si
Katja Čonč katja.conc1@solavidem.si
Tina Drevenšek tina.drevensek@solavidem.si
Petra Fošnarič petra.fosnaric@solavidem.si
Mateja Gabrovec mateja.gabrovec@solavidem.si
Tanja Godec tanja.godec@solavidem.si
Damjana Hliš damjana.hlis@solavidem.si
Davorin Horvat davorin.horvat@solavidem.si
Simona Irgolič /
Matjaž Klasinc matjaz.klasinc@solavidem.si
Darja Koritnik darja.petek@solavidem.si
Lidija Kosar lidija.kosar@solavidem.si
Mateja Krajnc mateja.krajnc@solavidem.si
Aleksandra Kukovič aleksandra.kukovic@solavidem.si
Marko Kunčnik marko.kuncnik@solavidem.si
Bojana Mlakar bojana.mlakar@solavidem.si
Robert Murko robert.murko@solavidem.si
Klementina Orešek tina.oresek@solavidem.si
Darja Ostroško darja.ostrosko@solavidem.si
Boštjan Petrovič bostjan.petrovic@solavidem.si
Andrej Primužič andrej.primuzic@guest.arnes.si
Iztok Roškar iztok.roskar@solavidem.si
Ksenija Samojlenko ksenija.samojlenko@solavidem.si
Biserka Selak biserka.selak@solavidem.si
Marija Srdinšek marija.srdinsek@solavidem.si
Helena Šegula helena.segula@solavidem.si
Marija Šosterič marija.sosteric@solavidem.si
Dejan Štuhec dejan.stuhec@solavidem.si
Sabina Tajhmajster sabina.tajhmajster@solavidem.si
Danica Tili danica.tili@solavidem.si
Nataša Varnica natasa.varnica@solavidem.si
Stanka Veršič stanka.versic@solavidem.si
Stanka Vogrinec stanka.vogrinec@solavidem.si
Karmen Volgemut karmen.milosic@solavidem.si
Olga Zelenik olga.zelenik@solavidem.si
Mirjana Žlahtič mirjana.zlahtic@solavidem.si
Tamara Vamberger tamara.vamberger@solavidem.si
Beno Repič beno.repic@guest.arnes.si
Polona Vindiš polona.vindis@solavidem.si
Vesna Voglar Pulko vesna.voglar@solavidem.si
Manja Vinko manja.vinko@solavidem.si
Simona Vrbanič simona.cebek@pivkaptuj.si
Zdenka Žvajkar zdenka.zvajkar@solavidem.si
Žan Žnidar zan.znidar@solavidem.si

Dostopnost